top of page

Cllr Joe Leddin

Cllr. Joe Leddin was elected to Limerick City Council on his first attempt in June 1999. He was re-elected in June 2004, and served as Mayor of Limerick in 2007. In the newly created Limerick City South Ward, Joe topped the poll in the June 2009 Local Elections with over 1,100 votes which helped in securing a second Labour seat. In May 2014 Cllr. Leddin was re-elected to serve a fourth term on the newly created Limerick City & County Council.

Cllr Leddin is active within his community where he regularly meets local resident associations, sporting clubs and community organisations to listen and discuss issues that affect them. He also holds weekly clinics throughout his electoral area.

Cllr Elena Secas

Cllr. Secas' top priority is to represent the people of the area and deliver at local level for the whole community. Secas is very passionate and committed to listening to the real needs and concerns people might have, and to engage with the local people to promote a safer and better future for our community. As a graduate of UL and a married mother raising her children in Castletroy and working locally, she is fully aware of the importance of good facilities, public safety and well maintained public spaces in our local area. Cllr. Secas always has an open door policy for all matters and constituents.

Conor Sheehan

Conor has been working as Jan's Secretarial Assistant since March 2017. A graduate of Dublin City University and Mary Immaculate College, Conor has worked with RTE, Midlands 103 and the Limerick City Community Radio. 

Úna Quinn

Úna has been working with Jan since 2014 and has been Jan's Parliamentary Assistant since February 2017. She is a graduate of University College Cork and University of Limerick

bottom of page